Obama Schedule

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, October 15, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 14, 2014, 9:44 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, October 14, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 13, 2014, 8:40 pm

Obama Schedule || Saturday, October 11, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 10, 2014, 10:56 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday October 10, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 9, 2014, 8:36 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, October 9, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 8, 2014, 9:52 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, October 7, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 6, 2014, 10:16 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, October 6, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 5, 2014, 10:56 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, October 3, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 2, 2014, 10:35 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, October 2, 2014

by Keith Koffler on October 1, 2014, 7:43 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, October 1, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 30, 2014, 9:41 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, September 30, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 29, 2014, 8:19 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, September 29, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 28, 2014, 9:34 pm