Obama Schedule

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, March 26, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 25, 2014, 9:00 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, March 25, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 24, 2014, 9:20 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, March 24, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 23, 2014, 9:11 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, March 21, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 20, 2014, 10:02 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, March 20, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 19, 2014, 9:27 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, March 19, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 18, 2014, 8:49 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, March 18, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 17, 2014, 8:55 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, March 17, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 16, 2014, 10:06 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, March 14, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 13, 2014, 8:38 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, March 13, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 13, 2014, 8:27 am

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, March 12, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 12, 2014, 6:35 am

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, March 11, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 10, 2014, 7:57 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, March 10, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 9, 2014, 10:41 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, March 7, 2014

by Keith Koffler on March 6, 2014, 10:01 pm