Obama Schedule

Obama Schedule || Thursday, July 3, 2014

by Keith Koffler on July 2, 2014, 9:52 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, July 2, 2014

by Keith Koffler on July 1, 2014, 9:18 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, July 1, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 30, 2014, 9:30 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, June 30, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 29, 2014, 9:46 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, June 27, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 26, 2014, 10:53 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, June 26, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 25, 2014, 10:31 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, June 25, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 24, 2014, 9:40 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday June 24, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 23, 2014, 10:12 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, June 23, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 22, 2014, 10:37 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, June 20, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 19, 2014, 10:19 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, June 19, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 18, 2014, 9:54 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, June 18, 2014

by Keith Koffler on June 17, 2014, 7:12 pm