Obama Schedule

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, November 25, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 24, 2014, 8:37 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, November 24, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 23, 2014, 10:39 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, November 21, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 20, 2014, 10:27 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, November 20, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 19, 2014, 8:57 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, November 19, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 19, 2014, 6:19 am

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, November 18, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 17, 2014, 9:25 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, November 17, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 16, 2014, 9:06 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, November 14, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 13, 2014, 9:29 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, November 13, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 12, 2014, 9:49 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, November 12, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 11, 2014, 9:24 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, November 11, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 10, 2014, 7:52 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, November 10, 2014

by Keith Koffler on November 9, 2014, 10:23 pm