Obama Schedule

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, October 1, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 30, 2014, 9:41 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, September 30, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 29, 2014, 8:19 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, September 29, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 28, 2014, 9:34 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, September 26, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 25, 2014, 10:29 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, September 24, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 23, 2014, 10:27 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, September 23, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 22, 2014, 9:12 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, September 22, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 21, 2014, 10:19 pm

Obama Schedule || Friday, September 19, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 18, 2014, 10:26 pm

Obama Schedule || Thursday, September 18, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 17, 2014, 9:55 pm

Obama Schedule || Wednesday, September 17, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 16, 2014, 9:26 pm

Obama Schedule || Tuesday, September 16, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 15, 2014, 10:10 pm

Obama Schedule || Monday, September 15, 2014

by Keith Koffler on September 14, 2014, 9:50 pm